Learn To Play Gongs

Gong SoundSmith Training (accredited) in my Gong Rooms in Chorlton – all 5 days must be attended (please see full details here before booking)

(If you’ve missed the first session, there may be a possible workaround…. please contact Martyn on supergongspa@gmail.com to discuss)

Group One (full)

  • 10th November 2018 (Sat), £175
  • 19th January 2019 (Sat), £175
  • 16th March 2019 (Sat), £175
  • 18th May 2019 (Sat), £175
  • 21st September 2019 (Sat), £175

Group Two

  • 11th November 2018 (Sun), £175
  • 20th January 2019 (Sun), £175
  • 17th March 2019 (Sun), £175
  • 19th May 2019 (Sun), £175
  • 22nd September 2019 (Sun), £175

Or for general information, head over to the Northern School of Soundsmiths website and check out the accredited courses, tuition, workshops and retreats. I also run one to one taster sessions.

Here are some photos from group training events:

 

dinner-collage guides-and-trees

NSS logo v1

 

Advertisements